Chapter Officers

High Priest Nicholas Harvey
King Tom Weber
Scribe Dennis Hartenstine
Captain of the Host Shawn Lopez, PHP
Principal Sojourner Michael Whetchel, PHP
Royal Arch Captain Diego Ortiz
Master of the 3rd Veil
Master of the 2nd Veil Clifford Kraft, PHP
Master of the 1st Veil Gordon Oreskovich
Sentinel Michael Choman, PHP
Chaplain David Felty, PHP
Treasurer Billy Bates, PHP
Secretary Nicholas Harvey